Jason Mraz feat. Colbie Caillat - Lucky

L ä t t - b ä s t a - l å t e n - j u s t - n u !

Jason: Do you hear me,
              I'm talking to you
              Across the water across the deep blue ocean            <---fet text = bästa delen på hela låten (a)
              Under the open sky, oh my, baby I'm trying
Colbie: Boy I hear you in my dreams
              I feel your whisper across the sea
              I keep you with me in my heart
              You make it easier when life gets hard


Båda:    I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
               Lucky to have been where I have been
               Lucky to be coming home again 
              Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh

Båda:   They don't know how long it takes 
              Waiting for a love like this 
              Every time we say goodbye
              I wish we had one more kiss
              I'll wait for you I promise you, I will

Båda:   Lucky I'm in love with my best friend 
              Lucky to have been where I have been
              Lucky to be coming home again
              Lucky we're in love every way 
              Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
              Lucky to be coming home someday

Jason: And so I'm sailing through the sea
             To an island where we'll meet
             You'll hear the music fill the air 
              I'll put a flower in your hair
Colbie: though the breezes through trees
              Move so pretty you're all I see
              As the world keeps spinning round
              You hold me right here right now

Båda:    I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend 
              Lucky to have been where I have been 
              Lucky to be coming home again
              I'm lucky we're in love every way
              Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
              Lucky to be coming home someday

Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh
Ooooh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0